If you have a company, family, friends, coworkers, colleagues or other people you are in touch, you can use our Teams functionality in order to share and edit online photo albums and documents.
You can create a Team, add people, and view and edit team albums. These albums will be available to those on the team. Each team member can edit team albums.
One PRO user is enough to create a team. All other team members need to have a FREE account at least. Each PRO user can create an unlimited number of teams. Each team member can be ADMIN or MEMBER: ADMIN has the right to manage team members and albums; MEMBER can only manage albums.
When a new member is added, an automatic invitation is sent. The functionality of the team is fully equipped with all the necessary means of notification: email when adding a user to a team, email when adding an album to a team; notifications within the account.
Q: How do I give permission to team members to edit the album (add or remove photos)?
A: All team members have permission to edit the album (add or remove photos). ADMIN can add, remove team members and edit albums; MEMBER - can only add, remove and edit albums and photos.
Q: Is the identity of team members private?
A: No, every team member has / will have a Photo-Pick account and is invited to join the team via email automatically.
Q: Can I create an album with PDF and photos (assuming I upgrade)?
A: You can create an album with PDF OR photos. But photos can be added to any album (created as PDF or photos).
Q: Can one edit the photo that has been uploaded?
A: Only team members can edit the photo.
Q: Is there a limit on the number of people who can view an album?
A: No, we have no limit on the number of people who can view the album.