PLANS & PRICING

Transparent Pricing. No Hidden Fees.

FREE

$
0
Get Started

UNLIMITED albums amount

ALL types of share links

ALL album themes

PLUS

$
5
per month
Get Started

UNLIMITED albums amount

ALL types of share links

ALL album themes

Invite for album via Email

FULL album history

FULL album picking details

FULL messages functionality

"Opens by link" details

Download history details

Analytical data visualization

Interactive highlight of actions

GEO location functionality

Create new album from PDF file

ALL types of export of photos to PDF files

PRO

$
10
per month
Get Started

UNLIMITED albums amount

ALL types of share links

ALL album themes

Invite for album via Email

FULL album history

FULL album picking details

FULL messages functionality

"Opens by link" details

Download history details

Analytical data visualization

Interactive highlight of actions

GEO location functionality

Create new album from PDF file

ALL types of export of photos to PDF files

Image Resolution PRO Quality

Teams - Full Functionality

SEO Settings

FULL custom album branding (own logo, header color)

Email branding (subject, CC, message, logo)

Is Photo-Pick a secure service?

Yes, it is. The user data and content of Photo-Pick is protected. A user can stop sharing album any time and delete or change personal data. Photo-Pick uses Secure Sockets Layer which provides privacy, critical security and data integrity for both Photo-Pick and users' personal information.

Will my subscription be renewed automatically?

Yes, your subscription will renew automatically until you cancel it.

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime on 'Subscriptions' page in your account.

Can I buy subscriptions for others?

Yes, you can buy as many subscriptions as you want. You can assign a subscription to your friend or another person by email address.

Will my albums be saved forever?

Yes, if you have PLUS or RRO account. Even if you have FREE account and use it, they will be saved forever. But our automated smart control mechanism checks if the FREE account is abandoned and we send a warning email about the possible removal process of unused albums and ask at least to login to the account.

Can I upgrade my account from PLUS to PRO?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time. Just add a new subscription and cancel the previous one.