Features > Private by default

Private by default

Photos and documents are the most important aspect of personal safety. That is why Photo-Pick focuses on the safety and security of user data.

All personal data, including albums and documents, are private by default. No one except the user can get access from the outside. Moreover, the user's personal data is not accessible from the outside in any case. Nevertheless, each user has the ability to share albums and documents with any number of people and manage access levels.

Photo-Pick has different levels of access to albums and documents depending on the user's requirements:

1) Private albums and documents (default)

2) Albums and documents available to the author and user invited by e-mail

3) Albums and documents within one team

4) Albums and documents shared by link

Private by default